Meet online - 23 y.o. Valeriya from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11882809

ID 11882809
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationHigh school
  • Birth DateFebruary 21, 2000 (Pisces)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Valeriya and I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Pisces woman from Lviv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully build a strong and loving relationship.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a lawyer by profession, which means I am passionate about justice and fighting for what's right. I believe in standing up for those who can't stand up for themselves, and I find fulfillment in helping others. My work allows me to make a positive impact in people's lives, and I am proud of the difference I can make in the world.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and Ukrainian. Being able to communicate effectively is important to me, as I believe that good communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. I am always eager to learn and improve, so I am open to learning new languages in the future.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am a non-religious person, and I don't smoke. I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink, but I am not a heavy drinker. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is naturally blonde.

Apart from my professional and personal life, I also take care of my physical well-being. I weigh 132 lbg (60 kg) and I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle through regular exercise and a balanced diet. Taking care of myself allows me to feel confident and ready to take on new adventures.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind-hearted, ambitious, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that a successful relationship is built on trust, respect, and mutual understanding. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like my job as a lawyer, and I also like sports a lot. I do horseback riding and tennis! I am a girl who likes to cook all kinds of food. I read a lot and listen to classical music.

Character

I consider myself a girl who at my age is already ready for a serious relationship. From a very young age I am independent and I try to grow in this matter - I work a lot. But also I am a real romantic and I like flowers, music and sweets very much)) I like animals - especially horses! They are beautiful! I appreciate life and all the wonderful moments in it!

Her Type of Man

I don't have a prototypical man. I just want you to show me what you can do, I just want to be happy next to you and write our own story. do you want to be the main character in my life?