Meet online - 46 y.o. Oksana from Tiraspol, Moldova - ID 11882786

ID 11882786
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Oksana, and I'm so excited to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Cancer, which means I am a very emotional and caring person. I believe in love and kindness, and I always try to see the best in people. I may be a bit shy at first, but once you get to know me, you'll see that I have a warm and loving heart.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have two beautiful children. My daughter was born in 2008 and my son in 2005. They are the center of my world, and I am proud to be their mother. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

Physically, I am 5'5'' tall (165 cm) and weigh 101 lbs (46 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have mesmerizing green eyes and long, blonde hair that always catches the sunlight. I am a permanent makeup master by profession, and I love being able to enhance people's natural beauty.

I am fluent in English and can communicate with ease. Ukrainian is my mother tongue, and it's always nice to have the ability to speak multiple languages. I have a high school education and currently reside in Tiraspol, Moldova.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my children, exploring new places, and trying new things. I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in enjoying life to the fullest and making every moment count.

I am looking for a partner who is kind, understanding, and supportive. Someone who will love me for who I am and accept my children as their own. Together, we can create a beautiful and loving family.

If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to get to know you and see where this journey takes us. Let's write our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like outdoor activities in the mountains or in places where "no man has ever set a foot. I love nature and animals. I like sports and cannot imagine my life without music. My main hobbies are my work and my family.

Character

Light, airy, always laughing, blue-eyed girl! I am for the classic role of a woman in society, and I know what role in the life of a happy couple I want! I enjoy spending time with my family much more than hanging out. I love to cook and come up with new dishes) I love traveling and my job )

Her Type of Man

I need a really serious man to create a family and be around a committed woman. I don't mind traveling, walking together, going to the beach...anything, the main thing is to be together. I want to meet a faithful, responsible and reliable man who is willing to discuss everything and who can be honest with me. I don't want to lie and I expect the same from my man. Time passes, life changes, but I want to stay with my husband for life.