Meet online - 35 y.o. Vita from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11882738

ID 11882738
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 30, 1989 (Taurus)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesenglish

About Me

Hello, my name is Vita and I am a Taurus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a proud Orthodox and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and commitment, which is why I am looking for a serious relationship on this dating website.

I am divorced and ready to start a new chapter in my life. Standing at 5'5'' (164 cm), I have a petite yet elegant stature. My weight is 107 lbg (49 kg), and I take care of myself both physically and mentally.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker and enjoy the occasional glass of wine. However, I never smoke and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

My striking green eyes are often complimented, and my blond hair adds a touch of playfulness to my appearance. In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and can easily communicate with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am a manager and take pride in my career achievements. I hold a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a passion for continuous learning.

Currently, I reside in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. This beautiful city is my home, and I am proud to be a part of its vibrant community.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am. If you are looking for a sincere and genuine connection, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and explore the possibilities of finding love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Sport, fashion, cooking, traveling new places, dancing, wine, read books.

Character

I am a very attractive and easygoing person. I like to try new things like interesting dishes, any type of sports and new activities. Despite my outrageous nature, I tend to have a very balanced and calm personality. I don’t like to complicate things, that is why I usually don’t spend much time on negative emotions. I am also a humorous person, I think that a good sense of humor is one of the first things which shows intelligence of a person.

Her Type of Man

i don't mind about your age, about your height, about color of your eyes or hair! This all is not important for me - as your inner word. I'm interested in your soul. I want you to be open and reliable. i want you not be afraid of your wishes.. i will ask you to be honest to me, and i will give you so much in return... i will care my man as angel. i will be always ready to listen you. we will be together at happiness and at sadness. and... Let's make us great again? it is important ))