Meet online - 26 y.o. Kateryna from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11882735

ID 11882735
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 26, 1998 (Aries)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Kateryna and I am an Aries. I am thrilled to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you. So, here goes!

First and foremost, let me tell you about my religious beliefs. I am a proud Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. It helps guide me and provides me with a sense of peace and purpose.

Now, let's talk about my marital status. I have never been married before, but I am open to finding that special someone to share my life with. I believe in love and commitment and I am ready to embark on a journey of building a strong and lasting relationship.

When it comes to physical attributes, I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue and my hair is a rich brown color. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle, which includes regular exercise and a balanced diet.

In terms of habits, I am not a smoker and I only drink socially. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. I also have basic English speaking skills, which I am actively working on improving. Communication is important to me and I value the ability to connect with others.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I find fulfillment in my career and enjoy the challenges and opportunities it presents. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and lively city, filled with culture and history. I love exploring my surroundings and taking advantage of all the wonderful things this city has to offer.

Well, that's a little glimpse into who I am. I hope this has given you a better idea of the kind of person I am and what I am looking for in a partner. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I have several hobbies! I think that a hobby is a reflection of a person's soul, according to my hobbies you can understand what kind of girl I am. My most important hobby is sports - swimming, fitness, crossfit, that's all I love and do it every day!

Character

I am a very jovial, charming, bright and alluring lady. I am brave enough to make a decision with confidence, I listen to my heart. I think I am adorned with intelligence, sense of humor and softness.

Her Type of Man

The ideal relationship for me is a person whom I will love. For me, height, weight or country of residence is not important. The main thing is soul and kindness. Mutual understanding is very important in relationships, I have this, I can solve problems before they appear. I would be glad that you and I are similar in this.