Meet online - 22 y.o. Alina from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11882734

ID 11882734
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateDecember 31, 2001 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight95 lbs (43 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceMykolaiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Alina. I am a 5'6'' (166 cm) tall, 94 lbg (43 kg) bride with captivating blue eyes and beautiful brown hair. As a Capricorn, I am known for my determination and ambition. I am a sincere and honest person who believes in the power of love and the beauty of life.

I am a Christian and have never been married. I do not have any children, and I am open to starting a family in the future. I enjoy socializing and occasionally enjoy a drink in good company. However, I am a non-smoker and prefer to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my occupation, I am currently a teacher. I have a passion for education and love working with children. I believe that knowledge is power and strive to make a positive impact on the lives of my students. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

I am a student, constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth. I believe that education is a lifelong journey and I am committed to expanding my horizons. My residence is in Mykolaiv, Ukraine, a place that holds a special place in my heart.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and genuine person who shares my values and beliefs. Someone who is understanding and supportive, and who is ready to embark on a romantic journey filled with love and adventure. Together, we can build a strong and loving relationship based on trust, respect, and mutual understanding.

If you are ready to take a chance on love and are interested in getting to know me better, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together and make our dreams come true.

Hobbies and Interests

I like sports, I go to the gym and practice yoga and dance. I love photography and posing for photos. Also, I like traveling, I have been to many countries and gladly visit them again. I love discovering beautiful places in different countries and cities.

Character

I think I can describe myself as calm and easy-going woman, I am never lose my temper. I try to solve everything with humor and prefer team work. I put my family and my man first as this is my priority.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man who could love my heart. How can I talk about my preferred height, weight, age or eye color? How can you know what you expect from fate? I, for example, am waiting for a sincere, open to feelings, understanding and sincere person.