Meet online - 25 y.o. Marina from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11882671

ID 11882671
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 6, 1998 (Leo)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I want to mention that I have never been married before. I am 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 138 lbs (63 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and I have brown hair as well.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I am also proud to say that I have a university degree and work as a designer.

Apart from English, I can also speak Ukrainian fluently. It's always nice to be able to communicate in different languages, don't you think?

In terms of my personal beliefs, I don't follow any particular religion. I like to keep an open mind and respect everyone's beliefs and values.

I currently reside in Poltava, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for someone who is educated, creative, and values a healthy lifestyle, then I might just be the one for you. Let's get to know each other better and see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

My passion is traveling! I love to learn new customs and traditions. Getting to know new people. I also love squash and play it all the time

Character

I like sports and active life, I'm not afraid to take risks, and I like to be in the center of attention. I love animals and want corgi.

Her Type of Man

The ideal partner for me is a man who knows what he wants and knows how to achieve his goals. The ideal partnership is when a man dominates the relationship.