Meet online - 22 y.o. Daryna from Zhytomyr, Ukraine - ID 11882658

ID 11882658
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateDecember 28, 2001 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationtranslator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceZhytomyr, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesTurkish

About Me

Hello, everyone! My name is Daryna, and I am a 27-year-old Capricorn bride from Zhytomyr, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be sharing my story with you today. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me, and I value the spiritual aspect of life. I have never been married before and have no children. I believe that love and companionship are beautiful aspects of life that should be cherished.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, and my hair is a lovely shade of brown. I take care of my health and appearance, as I believe that feeling good on the inside reflects on the outside.

In terms of lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulging in a drink. However, I am not a heavy drinker. I have never smoked and have no intentions of ever doing so. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as a translator. I have a passion for languages, and apart from English, I also speak Turkish fluently. I am currently a student, constantly expanding my knowledge and striving for personal growth.

I reside in the beautiful city of Zhytomyr, Ukraine. It is a place filled with history and charm. I am fortunate to call this city my home.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married bride with a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and a weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). I enjoy socializing and have a moderate approach to drinking. I have gray eyes and brown hair. As a translator, I am constantly learning and growing, and I speak both English and Turkish fluently. I reside in the vibrant city of Zhytomyr, Ukraine. I am excited to embark on this journey to find love and companionship. If you believe we would be a good match, I can't wait to hear from you!

Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I hope to connect with you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

Mental strength and health is the most important part of my life, so I really love sports, yoga and meditation. I want to be inspired and inspire. The gym, dancing, gymnastics are a way for me to relax and feed on female energy. I dream of long winter days and nights where there is no place for TV shows and the Internet, but there is a place for passionate and tender love... Another outlet for me is photo shoots, but in a rather unusual style. I really like to show the most hidden parts of my body, I think this kind of art is the most feminine and gentle. But I think to understand what I mean, you have to look at this..

Character

I can tell you that I am an open, gentle, sometimes hot-tempered bomb) It will never be boring, sad or uninteresting with me. I bet you can't find a topic of conversation that I can't support?) I'm interested in learning something new, trying something new, experimenting! I want to feel you next to me and enjoy every moment spent together.. .it is important for me to find a man who can give me pleasure and wants to experiment, not only in everyday life, but also in bed...I want us to be able to combine our passion!If you are looking for a man with whom you can bring to life all your fantasies, then welcome to my unforgettable world!)

Her Type of Man

I dream of seeing a straightforward and open person next to me. I do not like words of flattery, deceit or slyness, it is always more pleasant for me to hear the bitter truth and openly discuss everything. Experienced men who know what they want from life are definitely my type. The ideal relationship for me is one where we support each other's bold ideas and fantasies, I'm looking for someone to whom I can tell all my secret and innermost ideas and you want to trust me with your darkest side. Are you ready to fantasize with me? I have had several ideas for a long time that I can’t implement, maybe with you I can open up?