Meet online - 24 y.o. Ana from Chişinău, Moldova - ID 11882620

ID 11882620
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 11, 2000 (Aries)
  • Occupationsmm-manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Chişinău, Moldova
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesMoldavian, Russian

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Ana, and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website in search of a meaningful connection with someone special. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

Firstly, let me assure you that I am a Christian. My faith plays an important role in my life, and I value the principles and values it teaches me. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect.

I have never been married before, and I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate here. I stand tall at 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take good care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I prioritize my well-being.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes and luscious black hair. I take pride in my appearance and always make an effort to present myself in the best possible way.

Communication is essential to me, and I am proud to say that I am fluent in English. I am also fluent in Moldavian and Russian, so language will never be a barrier in our relationship. I hold a university degree and currently work as an SMM manager. I am ambitious and strive for success in my career.

I reside in Chişinău, Moldova. It is a beautiful city, and I am fortunate to call it my home. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions, and I hope to find someone who shares this passion with me.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married woman with a height of 5'8'' (172 cm) and a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I have green eyes, black hair, and fluent English speaking skills. I work as an SMM manager and reside in Chişinău, Moldova. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and companionship here. If you are someone who values faith, communication, and a healthy lifestyle, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

going to the gym, going out with Friends, reading books, listening music

Character

I am the one who tries to be better every day. I am a person who is able to remain calm and maintain control in all situations. My close people say that they can learn from me my mastery of self and a deeper understanding of a person’s emotions. Do you want to try me? What if I can read you? I am not trying to scare you), just want to tell you about myself…

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who has already walked up, who is down-to-earth and wants to create a strong family. I need an endless romance that will not be overshadowed even by everyday life. I am searching for honest and gentle man, who will cover me by tenderness and wild passion.