Meet online - 22 y.o. Andreea from Chişinău, Moldova - ID 11882615

ID 11882615
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 14, 2000 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationhostess
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'11''(180 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • Residence Chişinău, Moldova
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesMoldavian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Andreea and I am a Sagittarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have never been married before. I stand tall at 5'11'' (180 cm) and weigh 138 lbs (63 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke. I have beautiful hazel eyes and brown hair that perfectly complement my features.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, so communication will never be a problem between us. I also speak Moldavian and Russian, which adds a touch of cultural diversity to our conversations.

Professionally, I work as a hostess and enjoy interacting with people from different walks of life. My job allows me to be sociable and friendly, which are traits that I believe are important in any relationship.

When it comes to education, I hold a university degree. I value knowledge and continuous learning, as it helps me grow as an individual.

Currently, I reside in Chişinău, Moldova. This beautiful city is my home, and I am proud of my roots.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities such as reading, traveling, and exploring new places. I am always up for an adventure and love to discover new cultures and experiences.

As for my future plans, I am looking for a loving and caring partner who will be my rock and support me in every aspect of life. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to embrace a lifelong commitment.

If you are looking for a genuine, intelligent, and compassionate partner, then I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

dancing, going to gym, reading books, listening music, travelling, going out with Friends

Character

My desire is my reference point, which leads me to my goals. Therefore, everything unnecessary in my path disappears by itself. I am determined and strong I am a very punctual person. Which sometimes my friends don't like)) They like to be late)) I am sociable in life, easily find common language with different people. I am hardworking. I do any work always on excellent. But I often observe myself to be absent-minded. I can forget my keys at work, remember it at the door to the house) I always check the things I need a hundred times.

Her Type of Man

I want to love a man who would never leave me, would not be absent for a long time, would appreciate me more than anything else! He should be kind, sensual, charming and gentle, I want to feel his warmth and affection, I want to feel his strong love energy. Together we will definitely be able to achieve a good, comfortable life and will constantly enjoy each other, we will be best friends, kindred spirits.