Meet online - 28 y.o. Victoria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11882611

ID 11882611
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 15, 1995 (Leo)
  • OccupationWeb-design
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Victoria. I am a Leo, and I am delighted to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you. So, sit back, relax, and let me tell you all about the person I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, but I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding my soulmate.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, and I enjoy staying fit and active. You'll often find me engaging in various physical activities and taking care of my overall well-being.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker, enjoying a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions. However, smoking has never been a part of my life. I have beautiful brown eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity, complementing my blond hair.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English, which allows me to engage in meaningful conversations with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Professionally, I work in web design, where I get to unleash my creativity and create beautiful digital experiences.

Education has always been important to me, and I hold a university degree. It has given me the knowledge and skills to pursue my dreams and be successful in my career. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant city that offers a perfect blend of history, culture, and modernity.

In conclusion, I am an optimistic and genuine person who is excited about the possibilities that lie ahead. I am looking for someone who shares my values, someone who is kind-hearted, and someone who is ready to embark on this beautiful journey of life together. If you think we could be a match, I would love to get to know you better. Don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I love listening to music on the record, dancing. Admire different landscapes and always be in the resource

Character

Cheerful, playful, I like to dance at dawn, cook delicious food and enjoy the moment, I am a positive woman and this cannot be taken away from me

Her Type of Man

Caring, loving, attentive, accomplished - this is my ideal. I want to enjoy each other, talk about everything, spend time together on common interests, respect the past and build the future. It is important for me to have similar tastes in my personal life.