Meet online - 33 y.o. Katerina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11882598

ID 11882598
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationHigh school
  • Birth DateDecember 3, 1990 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Katerina, and I am a 5'4'' (162 cm) Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I prioritize honesty and transparency in all aspects of my life. I believe that being genuine is the key to building strong and meaningful relationships. That's why I want to start by telling you that I am not religious. I respect everyone's beliefs, but spirituality is not a big part of my life.

I am divorced and have no children. While my past has shaped me into the person I am today, I am ready to move forward and find love again. I believe that every person deserves a second chance, and I am willing to give it my all to make a relationship work.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, both mentally and physically. As a fitness trainer, I am passionate about helping others achieve their goals and live their best lives. It's not just a job for me; it's a way of life. Taking care of my body and mind allows me to be the best version of myself.

In terms of communication, I have basic English speaking skills. However, I am eager to learn and improve my language abilities. I believe that language should never be a barrier when it comes to connecting with someone on a deeper level. Besides English, I am fluent in Ukrainian.

When it comes to personal habits, I don't drink or smoke. I have never been a fan of these vices and prefer to take care of my health in other ways. My eyes are gray, and my hair is brown, adding a touch of mystery to my appearance.

I have completed high school and continue to educate myself in various areas of interest. Learning is a lifelong journey, and I am always open to expanding my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and lively city with a rich history and culture. I am proud to call it my home.

If you are searching for a genuine, caring, and down-to-earth bride, I believe we could be a great match. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

sports, healthy lifestyle, healthy diet, active walks with friends, communication with the baby

Character

I may look very young, but inside I am a very conscious and mature woman. I started my own life at an early age and I have been through a lot, but all these circumstances have not made me callous, on the contrary, I have learned how important it is to be kind and open in this world. I am honest and really appreciate when I see the same in people. I am a gentle, romantic, passionate girl, able to respect and appreciate people. I prefer active leisure and variety in life. I am a very versatile person, I like to develop and work on my intellect. I like to do sports and lead a healthy lifestyle, I like to travel and meet new people, in summer I spend a lot of time outdoors, in the pool, I like to swim and sunbathe!

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man who is as active as I am, who is not averse to spending a vacation, going on a hike in the wild with the whole family, or spending a vacation outside the city, where the air is clean and only the sounds of nature are heard. The leading quality that should be in a man is willpower, cordiality, and responsibility for the family. Age and appearance do not matter much, the main thing is inner beauty and youth in the soul.