Meet online - 28 y.o. Olha from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11882562

ID 11882562
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 5, 1995 (Capricorn)
  • Occupation merchandiser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceCherkasy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Olha and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Cherkasy, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have hazel eyes and beautiful brown hair. I weigh 123 lbs (56 kg) and take good care of myself.

I am a fluent English speaker and also speak Ukrainian and Russian. I have a university degree and work as a merchandiser. I am passionate about my job and love what I do. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, always striving for success in both my personal and professional life.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I value honesty, trust, and loyalty in a relationship. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and is willing to build a strong and loving relationship based on mutual respect and understanding.

Family is very important to me and I hope to find someone who wants to start a family of their own. I love children and although I don't have any of my own, I am open to the idea of having children in the future. I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my future family.

I enjoy traveling and exploring different cultures. I have a curious nature and love learning new things. I am also a great cook and enjoy preparing delicious meals for my loved ones. In my free time, I enjoy reading, listening to music, and spending time in nature.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and family-oriented woman, I could be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

Reading books, cooking, dancing, watching movies, going out with friends

Character

I really like to travel, to know many places, I love animals, I really like the sea, I like everything in life, and its pleasures, I love the cultures of the countries, I really like music, I really like to go shopping camping It is one of the things that I like the most, I consider myself super fun, I like to smile a lot, I am very serious in love, very tender, but I also have a strong character, I do not like lies.

Her Type of Man

I want a man who is sure of himself, who enjoys life to the limit and is not afraid to risk new experiences with me, kind and faithful and loving children, a funny, intelligent man who fills me with life every day . do you think you are that man?