Meet online - 35 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11882557

ID 11882557
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 1, 1988 (Cancer)
  • OccupationSinger
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesenglish

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I'm a 5'7'' tall and 121 lbg (55 kg) bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am known for my nurturing and caring nature. I believe in the power of love and finding that special someone to share my life with.

After going through a divorce, I realized the importance of finding a partner who understands and appreciates me for who I am. Being Orthodox, my faith is an essential part of my life, and I hope to meet someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

One of my passions in life is singing. I have a university degree and work as a professional singer. Music brings joy to my heart, and I love expressing myself through melodies and lyrics. It would be wonderful to find someone who appreciates the arts and shares a love for music.

In terms of my lifestyle, I maintain a healthy balance. I don't smoke and only drink socially. I take care of my overall well-being and believe in staying fit and active. With my blue eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and charming appearance.

While my native language is Ukrainian, I am also fluent in English. Good communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I believe that language should never be a barrier between two souls connecting.

I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a future together. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, educated, and talented bride, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey and create a lasting connection full of love, trust, and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Going to beach, swimming, beauty, gym, yoga, any kind of sport activities are mine. Being a housewife and take care of my home also calms me down. Photographing as a model.

Character

I'am very active person. Spending my time for healthy life style and gym. I like sport also. I am a fitness trainer. I like traveling so much. I've been in whole Europe and dreaming about traveling to United States. Also i like singing. I like to sing popular music. I Playing piano. Not professionally but this is for my soul. As i love traveling, i am also working as a travel organizer.

Her Type of Man

I actually never met with European or American person in my life in relationship. With our men also ha many problems. I actually don't understand them. All i know is, my beloved man should be honest with me and full of positivity in life. These two points most important ones to me. Let's try to meet each other and see what life shows to us.