Meet online - 23 y.o. Juliia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11882446

ID 11882446
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationHigh school
  • Birth DateJanuary 30, 2000 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hello, my name is Juliia. I am an Aquarius, and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, let's talk about my characteristics. I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand tall at 5'11'' (178 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I have hazel eyes and fair hair, which adds to my unique and captivating appearance. I take pride in my fluent English speaking skills, which allow me to communicate effortlessly with people from different backgrounds.

In terms of lifestyle, I have never been a fan of drinking or smoking. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life, both physically and mentally. I am a non-smoker and a non-drinker, which helps me maintain my well-being and radiate positive energy.

Professionally, I work as a manager, and I am passionate about what I do. I am dedicated and driven in my career, always striving for success. Alongside my native languages, Ukrainian and Russian, I have developed strong communication skills in English, which has opened doors to exciting opportunities for me.

When it comes to education, I have completed high school. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth, and I am always eager to expand my knowledge and explore new subjects.

Currently, I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never-married woman who values a healthy lifestyle and personal growth. I am fluent in English and work as a manager. I am looking for a genuine connection with someone who shares similar values and is ready for a committed relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and adventurous partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future.

Hobbies and Interests

Reading books, photographing, watching movies, going to gym

Character

I don't have to be perfect. Everything perfect is kept in a museum. It's important to be yourself and your own taste. It's important to be able to stand out from the crowd. I like to be the center of attention. Basically, I'm sociable. I can make friends and find a common language. I like large companies where there is no malicious looks. I am also engaged in charity. I like to be of service to people. To help just for the sake of the soul. But at the same time I do not tolerate when my emotionalism overpowers me. I can get angry at work moments. Then I can smile right away. It's good that my colleagues are used to my mood swings.

Her Type of Man

Love is a function as natural as breathing. When you love a person, don't start demanding; otherwise, you're closing the door from the start. Don't expect anything. If something comes, feel gratitude. If nothing comes, then it doesn't have to come. I want to find a man who understands me. Because I think understanding each other is a fundamental quality. I want bright, beautiful love like in a fairy tale.