Meet online - 26 y.o. Nataliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11882432

ID 11882432
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMay 7, 1997 (Taurus)
  • Occupationmakeup artistry
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Nataliia and I am a Taurus. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with.

I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and I take pride in taking care of my body. I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg) and I maintain a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I do not smoke.

My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and my hair is a beautiful blond. I have a knack for makeup artistry and I am passionate about helping others enhance their natural beauty.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I have unfinished university education and I am always striving for personal growth and development.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much history and culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am. I am looking forward to getting to know you and hopefully creating a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I always admire and sincerely love my profession. The fact that I communicate with average people. And they all leave me even more beautiful than they came. I like to organize events, travel and communicate with other people. It helps me to make a lot of interesting contacts and learn from these people very useful information that I would love to put into practice, but I think it's better to talk about it if we have a private conversation ... Shows up with? I think you will be pleasantly surprised by what you find out!

Character

The first thing I would like to say about myself is that I am a very brave girl, I really like to try something new and even if it can change everything in my life. This is quite unusual, as I was brought up very strictly and taught all my life to "live by the rules." Now I want to break all the usual rules. But despite this, I still love my family very much, this is one of the most important things for me. Now, due to the events in the country, everyone has dispersed to different parts of the planet, only my cousin remained with me, we always had a particularly close relationship with her, do you understand what I mean? I want to stop feeling lonely and find a cozy person next to me, could I feel it next to you?

Her Type of Man

I have always liked shrewd and direct men. I don't like to keep secrets from each other. After all, you can just come up to me and say everything directly, and I am ready to accept you as you are. I want you to be able to trust me with your deepest feelings, I want the same recognition and acceptance in return. Did you recognize yourself?