Meet online - 32 y.o. Victoria from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11882414

ID 11882414
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 2, 1991 (Taurus)
  • OccupationPR manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Victoria and I am a Taurus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have never been married. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate. With a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I carry myself with confidence and elegance. I take care of my body and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg), ensuring that I stay fit and healthy.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I do not drink or smoke. I prefer to lead a clean and healthy life. My captivating green eyes are one of my best features, and they are sure to mesmerize you. I have beautiful brown hair that complements my overall appearance.

In terms of communication, I am fluent in English. I believe effective communication is the key to any successful relationship. Besides English, I also speak Ukrainian and Russian.

Professionally, I work as a PR manager. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills required for my career. I am passionate about my work and always strive for excellence.

I currently reside in Sumy, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my heritage and would love to share it with someone special.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a meaningful relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and loving partner, look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Cooking, traveling, going out with Friends, Reading books, going to the cinema

Character

My life is full of joy, I wake up with a smile on my face and every day brings me a lot of new impressions. Of course sometimes I can be sad, but not for a long time. I am very optimistic and always try to find something possitive in any situation. I am kind, caring, loving, reliable and always there for my close people. I would say that I know what I want, and I would call myself a fairly confident person, but who is not obsessed with her own needs and wishes. It will not take me long to decide whether to go on a trip or not, so I would say that I am a rather adventurous person, who is not afraid of changes, difficulties .

Her Type of Man

Only a man who is completely confident in himself, who sets goals and easily wins them over will suit me. For me, it is important that a man be real and faithful, that he be set up for a serious relationship that does not last two days or a week, but passes through life. I'm not saying that everything is easy in life, every person should fight for place in this life. I like men wise, with a sense of humor, it is also important to me how he thinks and greedy he or economical. For me, a man will not be suitable, who will be confined and he will be interested only in himself. I need sincere love, warmth of soul, attention.