Meet online - 30 y.o. Inna from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11882402

ID 11882402
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 3, 1993 (Aries)
  • Occupationvideo photographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Inna. I'm an Aries, and I'm here on this dating website hoping to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian, and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation in a relationship. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find someone special to share my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' tall, and I weigh 114 lbs. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and I have beautiful blond hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

As for my occupation, I am a video photographer. I have a university degree, and I am passionate about capturing special moments on film. I love being creative and expressing myself through my work.

In terms of languages, I speak English at a basic level. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills, so I hope to find someone who can help me with that. I currently reside in Lviv, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and genuine person who is looking for someone to share my life with. I believe in the power of love and the importance of finding a deep connection with someone. If you are looking for a loyal and caring partner, I could be the one for you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon and get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are different - from dancing to walks in the parks, from music shows to playing chess. Everything at the right time and in a good mood. I also love to cook healthy food. I do morning workouts.

Character

I'm a pretty calm, balanced and good girl. I always strive to improve myself. I set goals and fulfill them in advance.

Her Type of Man

The main thing is that values ​​and meanings coincide with the satellite, and there is a desire to spend time together. That does not exclude personal space.