Meet online - 28 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11882386

ID 11882386
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 31, 1996 (Gemini)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight154 lbs (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alina, and I'm a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. It gives me strength and guides me in making decisions. I believe in love and commitment, which is why I am here on this dating website, looking for my soulmate.

I am a widow, and although my past has brought some sorrow, it has made me appreciate the importance of love and companionship even more. I am ready to open my heart again and build a strong and loving relationship with the right person.

One of the things that people notice about me is my beautiful blue eyes. They say that eyes are the windows to the soul, and I believe that my eyes reflect my kind and caring nature. I am a good listener and always strive to understand and support those around me.

I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate easily with people from different parts of the world. I have a university degree and work as a manager. My job gives me a sense of fulfillment and allows me to use my organizational and leadership skills.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, going for walks in nature, and spending time with my loved ones. Family is very important to me, and I hope to create a warm and loving home with my future partner.

I don't smoke and never drink alcohol. I take care of my health and believe in leading a balanced lifestyle. I am a friendly and sociable person, and I enjoy meeting new people and learning about different cultures.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented woman, then I might be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and create a loving and harmonious relationship. Let's get to know each other better and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Cooking, Reading books, going to gym, going outside with Friends and traveling

Character

I am loyal and mature in relationships, flexible and easy to compromise with. I have a very gentle character, which combines kindness and understanding, reliability and responsiveness. I have an exceptional sense of tact, I am responsible and honest, punctual and reliable in my daily life. I try to stay optimistic no matter what, because I believe that a positive attitude is 90 percent of success in any area. I am very kind and sincere. And I try to make this world the best I can! In my free time I like to read books. I love traveling very much, I love sports and communicate with interesting people. I love learning a foreign language. Traveling is one of the best things to do for me, I love beach vacations, but at the same time I cannot sit in one place for a long time.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a sincere and honest person capable of going beyond a simple hi, willing to know about me and capable of having interesting topics of conversation which will allow us a good development taking into account that the values will be the basis of this beautiful Start..