Meet online - 25 y.o. Amira from Tashkent, Uzbekistan - ID 11882332

ID 11882332
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateAugust 25, 1998 (Virgo)
  • Occupationarchitect
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceTashkent, Uzbekistan
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Amira, and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall bride from Tashkent, Uzbekistan. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and practical nature. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. My faith is an important aspect of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. Family is also very important to me, and I can't wait to start a family of my own someday.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke or drink, and I believe in taking care of my body. I weigh 116 lbg (53 kg), and I always strive to stay fit and active.

I am currently studying to become an architect, and I am passionate about creating beautiful spaces that inspire and uplift people. I have a creative and artistic side, and I love expressing myself through my work. My English-speaking skills are good, and I can communicate effectively in English.

When it comes to hobbies, I enjoy reading, painting, and exploring new places. I love learning about different cultures and experiencing new things. Traveling is one of my passions, and I am always up for an adventure.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and genuine person who shares similar interests and values. Someone who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love, trust, and companionship. If you are looking for a caring and loving partner, then I would love to get to know you better.

If you are interested in learning more about me, feel free to reach out. I am excited to see what the future holds and to find my soulmate. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My interests are very varied. I like drawing and my passion is architecture. I really want to open an architectural office in the future and design the most stylish buildings in the world!!! Right now I'm still studying at university😊


I am a cheerful girl who leads an active life, looking for bright emotions and real feelings. I live every day with a smile, trying to feel all the moments of this wonderful life🌞 I am the kind of person who likes to chat on different subjects of life, and I am always interested in what the other person thinks. I am a bit interested in psychology, but I am still at the beginning of my way. I am very romantic, I like to watch it rain, I like flowers and pretty candy. I am a bit shy, but at the same time I can stand up for myself. I love jokes and always laugh from the heart 😀 In general, my friends say that I am a good girl 😜 and I choose to believe😊

Her Type of Man

It is very important for me to have a strong and caring man by my side. I dream of a strong and faithful relationship for all of my life. I want a big and friendly family where my man is in charge and I always help him in everything. It is important for me that we can do not only global things together, but also some small things, for example, cook dinner together, walk in the park, watch funny movies😊 I would really like my man to be happy near me and I want to be his muse.