Meet online - 43 y.o. Oksana from Chernihiv, Ukraine - ID 11882326

ID 11882326
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateSeptember 15, 1980 (Virgo)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceChernihiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Oksana, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Chernihiv, Ukraine. I am a Virgo, which means I am loyal, practical, and have a keen eye for detail.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I am ready to open my heart to find love again. I am looking for a partner who is understanding, supportive, and willing to embark on this beautiful journey of life together.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I take care of my health and strive to maintain a balanced lifestyle. I have beautiful green eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. I believe that eye contact is a powerful way to connect with someone on a deeper level.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I am passionate about shaping young minds and helping them grow into confident individuals. Teaching is not just a job for me; it is my calling. I love the joy and fulfillment it brings to my life.

I speak English at a conversational level, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and expand my horizons.

In terms of my faith, I am Orthodox. Religion plays an important role in my life, and it provides me with a sense of purpose and guidance.

I hope that this glimpse into my life resonates with you. I am ready to embark on a new chapter filled with love, laughter, and companionship. If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and genuine partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing, sport/yoga, traveling, reading books, going to cinema, watching movies, going to restaurants, cooking.

Character

I believe, love feels great or horrible depending on the state that you find yourself, but it serves a purpose beyond that. Love is the tool that takes our human free will and overpowers it for the purpose of the continuation of the species. I believe, we are not accidentally here and we are looking for love like minimum we should give a chance to be it.

Her Type of Man

In my country I have problems with mentality of our men. I can’t share my warmth and affinity with them. My beloved man should be more smart, related in me, ready for a serious relationship doesn’t matter what’s his age.