Meet online - 29 y.o. Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11882278

ID 11882278
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 27, 1995 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationjournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olena, and I'm an Aquarius. I am thrilled to be here and share a little bit about myself. So, let's get started!

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in kindness, love, and treating others with respect. Being a never married woman, I am ready to embark on a new journey and find that special someone to share my life with.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 105 lbg (48 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and my hair is a beautiful blonde. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking. Being a non-drinker and non-smoker allows me to prioritize my well-being and focus on a positive and active lifestyle.

In terms of my background, I have a university degree and work as a journalist. I am passionate about my career and enjoy the thrill of uncovering stories and sharing them with the world. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. As for other languages, I currently only speak Ukrainian.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I find the city to be vibrant and full of life, with a rich history and culture to explore. It would be wonderful to meet someone who shares my love for this city or is willing to explore it with me.

In conclusion, I am an open-minded and adventurous woman searching for a meaningful connection. If you are looking for someone who is kind-hearted, hardworking, and values faith, then I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

When I have free time, I do sports. I go to the pool to swim. And I'm quite creative, so I love to dance, sing, write poetry and short stories.

Character

I am a simple, open person with modern views on life. I always know what I want and I want from life. I love communication and my work.

Her Type of Man

First of all, I want to see a solid support. A man who will be my best friend. Who will perceive me as I am. A man who will love me with all his heart, and I will love him.