Meet online - 25 y.o. Kseniia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11882271

ID 11882271
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 19, 1998 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationIT specialist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Kseniia and I'm a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I have beautiful blue eyes that tend to mesmerize people, and my brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my Christian faith. It gives me strength and guides me in everything I do. I've never been married before and I don't have any children, but I believe that true love knows no boundaries and can happen at any stage of life.

In terms of my occupation, I work as an IT specialist. I have a university degree and I'm passionate about my career. I love the challenge and constantly learning new things in the ever-evolving world of technology. My English speaking skills are good, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and meeting new people. I'm a social drinker and I never smoke. Staying healthy and taking care of myself is important to me, which is why I maintain a weight of 101 lbs (46 kg).

In my free time, I like to explore new places, both near and far. I appreciate the beauty of nature and love to go for walks or spend time at the beach. Traveling is something I'm also passionate about, as it allows me to experience different cultures and broaden my horizons.

Overall, I'm a down-to-earth woman with a warm and caring heart. I believe in the power of love and I'm ready to embark on a new journey with someone special. If you're looking for a loving and supportive partner who shares your values, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create beautiful memories together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love nature and animals. Most often I spend time reading books or watching movies. I love to travel and get to know the culture of another nation!

Character

I'm Real. As well as open-hearted, feminine and cheerful. I like travelling and practicing yoga, as I think it is the best way to relax and understand myself better. I do enjoy every moment of my life but still miss the one to share it with.

Her Type of Man

I dream of a happy family, so I am looking for a serious man who is not afraid of responsibility and difficulties. Reliability, honesty and a sense of humor; that's what I'm looking for in my future lover.