Meet online - 22 y.o. Lina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11882150

ID 11882150
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 30, 2001 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Lina and I am a 28-year-old Scorpio bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am here to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, forgiveness, and kindness. I am a strong believer in building a relationship on a foundation of shared values and trust.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future, but for now, I am focused on finding a partner who shares my goals and aspirations.

Physically, I stand at 5'8'' (171 cm) tall and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have mesmerizing blue eyes and beautiful blond hair that complements my overall appearance.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy a good conversation over a social drink. I am not a heavy drinker, but I do appreciate a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions. As for smoking, I have never been a smoker and I value a smoke-free environment.

Professionally, I am an economist and hold a university degree. I am passionate about my work and enjoy the challenges it brings. I am constantly striving for personal and professional growth.

Although English is not my native language, I am conversational in it. I believe effective communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to improve my English skills even further.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with a rich history and a promising future. I love exploring its cultural landmarks and enjoying its diverse cuisine.

In conclusion, I am a loving and compassionate woman who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey with the right partner. If you are someone who shares my values and is looking for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I love doing every kind of sport, I have tried windsurfing, kayaking, tennis, equestrian, gymnastics I try to go to the gym and make my body better every day

Character

I am playful, a girl who has a big fire, I am passionate and sometimes daring. My character is difficult to describe in a few words, but I will never lie to anyone, first of all to myself. I like to be open and cheerful

Her Type of Man

The ideal of my man is a man who knows what he wants from life, purposeful, who is ready to be with me at any moment. I want to walk the same path with him