Meet online - 28 y.o. Anastasia from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11882147

ID 11882147
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 27, 1995 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationsportswoman, trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia and I am a Capricorn. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who can make my heart skip a beat. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith plays a significant role in my life, guiding me in every decision I make. I believe that love and respect are the foundations of a strong and lasting relationship.

I have never been married and I am looking forward to finding that special someone to create a beautiful life together. My height is 5'6'' (166 cm), and I take great care of my well-being. With a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg), I maintain a healthy and active lifestyle. As a sportswoman and trainer, fitness is an essential part of my life.

I have captivating brown eyes that reflect my warm and caring nature. My brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. In terms of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, and I also have good English speaking skills. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I am confident that language will not be a barrier for us.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational achievements. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Poltava, Ukraine. The rich cultural heritage and picturesque landscapes make it a wonderful place to build a life with someone special.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I am ready to commit myself fully to a loving and supportive partner who shares the same values.

If you are looking for a sincere and genuine connection, then I am the one for you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's discover if we are meant to be each other's soulmates.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel! Was in Greece, Spain, France, Monaco, UAE, Germany, Egypt, Turkey I like to be active in all new endeavors I play the piano and sing

Character

I am a native of the city of Kharkiv, but now I am an internal migrant, and I temporarily live in Poltava. I moved to Poltava with my parents after a rocket hit our house, and then later we had to flee from artillery shelling. As an athlete, I continue to take part in all sports competitions, travel .. now I am planning my next trips abroad, and I also continue to be a coach. Ask me more, I'll tell you

Her Type of Man

In a man I'm searching for honesty and a desire to meet in real life