Meet online - 51 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11882120

ID 11882120
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age51
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 5, 1972 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Oksana and I am a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation in a relationship. As a widow, I have learned to appreciate the value of companionship and I am ready to open my heart to someone special.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 136 lbs (62 kg). My blue eyes sparkle with warmth and kindness, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never indulge in drinking or smoking, as I believe in living a clean and balanced life.

Education is something that I hold dear to my heart. I have a university degree in economics and I currently work as an economist. My job allows me to be financially independent and pursue my passions. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more.

I am a firm believer in the power of communication and understanding in a relationship. I may not speak other languages fluently, but I am always willing to make an effort to connect with someone on a deeper level. I value honesty and loyalty above all else, and I believe in creating a safe and loving environment for both partners.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have shaped me into the person I am today. I am proud of my roots and would love to share my love for my country with someone special.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and devoted partner, look no further. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and share it with someone who appreciates the beauty of love and companionship. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

One of my hobbies is traveling, spending more time outdoors. I love to cook delicious and unusual food. I recently took a course in cake baking. And I really like it.

Character

At the buffet - an elegant lady. In life - a mischievous girl. I turn weekdays into holidays. With me you can both laugh and mourn.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man who will be a reliable rear for me. With whom there will always be something to talk about. I appreciate a sense of humor and I myself know how to laugh.