Meet online - 22 y.o. Anna from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11882064

ID 11882064
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateMay 23, 2002 (Gemini)
  • OccupationMedical assistant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Anna and I am a Gemini. I am a medical assistant residing in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe in the importance of finding the right person before settling down. My height is 5'7'' (168 cm) and I weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I take care of my body and strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful green eyes that sparkle with life, and my long black hair adds to my overall charm.

When it comes to my habits, I am not a smoker and I never have been. I also drink only occasionally, as I believe in moderation. Taking care of my health is important to me, and I try to make conscious choices that contribute to my overall well-being.

In terms of my language skills, I speak English quite well. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself in different languages is a valuable asset. Besides English, I do not speak any other languages fluently.

Professionally, I work as a medical assistant. I find great satisfaction in helping people and contributing to their well-being. It is a rewarding career that allows me to make a positive impact on the lives of others.

In conclusion, I am a single Gemini woman with a passion for health and helping others. I take care of myself physically, emotionally, and mentally, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

I'm currently pursuing a career in nursing, which is not just a profession for me, but also a lifelong passion. My ultimate dream is to make a meaningful impact by aiding people and contributing to the preservation of lives. I firmly believe that it's not outward beauty but the power of kindness that holds the potential to heal the world. Aside from my commitment to healthcare, I have a deep affection for animals and dedicate my time to volunteering at the nearby Sulfur House animal shelter. This experience has reinforced my belief in the importance of compassion and care. I anticipate that one day, I'll make a furry friend a part of my own family, as I'm drawn to the idea of welcoming a pet into our lives.

Character

Hello there! Let me share a glimpse of my life with you. I'm a young, open-minded woman who values responsibility in building a meaningful life with her future partner. My passion lies in exploring and preparing a variety of dishes from different cuisines, and I must admit, I'm not a fan of computer games. Instead, I believe that in this journey called life, we can create our own unique adventures together. My life has taken me to various cities, and these experiences have enriched me in many positive ways. Above all, I hold a deep appreciation for sincerity and kindness in individuals. To me, age is just a number when it comes to matters of the heart. Love knows no bounds and has the incredible ability to continually renew itself. While society often suggests that an ideal partner falls within a five to ten-year age range, I believe there are compelling reasons why a connection can transcend these limits. I'm excited to share these reasons with you and explore the infinite possibilities that love has to offer. Are you ready to dive into this journey with me? Let's challenge conventions and discover the magic that awaits us!

Her Type of Man

To be perfectly candid, my relationship desires have evolved with time. I've moved beyond the yearning for someone who pledges undying love and a promise to never depart; now, I seek a partner who comprehends that life is unpredictable, and sometimes, things simply don't align. I'm no longer interested in a partner who sugarcoats reality and avoids expressing frustration with me; instead, I value someone who speaks candidly and isn't afraid to keep me grounded. I yearn for the ability to spend hours communicating with you. I aspire to become a better version of myself, to find strength in our connection, and to witness our mutual growth, both individually and as a couple. It's essential to emphasize that I don't rely on you for my completeness, but I genuinely and intensely desire you in my life. While there's no guarantee that this will always work out perfectly, the fact that you grasp these principles and that this is how we approach our relationship gives me a strong sense that we stand a good chance at something special.