Meet online - 20 y.o. Elvira from Lutsk, Ukraine - ID 11882034

ID 11882034
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateJanuary 7, 2003 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLutsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Elvira, and I'm a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Lutsk, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and understanding. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I am fully committed to finding my soulmate and building a strong and loving relationship.

Physically, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that complements my warm personality. With a weight of 143 lbs (65 kg), I take care of my health and fitness. I enjoy staying active and maintaining a balanced lifestyle. I don't smoke and only drink socially, as I believe in moderation.

In terms of my education and career, I am currently a student pursuing my dreams of becoming a manager. I am dedicated to my studies and always strive for excellence in everything I do. English is not my first language, but I have basic speaking skills and I am eager to improve and communicate effectively.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people, and learning about different cultures. I believe that traveling broadens the mind and helps us appreciate the diversity of the world. Although I don't speak any other languages at the moment, I am open to learning and embracing new experiences.

As for my residence, I am proud to call Lutsk, Ukraine my home. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am grateful for the opportunities it has provided me and I am excited to share my life with someone who appreciates the beauty of this place.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted and ambitious woman who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I can't wait to start this wonderful journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like drawing, taking photos, reading, dancing and traveling in my spare time.

Character

I always strive to become better. For me, the main thing in life is warmth and home comfort. Yes, I can proudly call it my hobby. I also help stray animals and people. I believe that they are not to blame for the fact that this happened in their lives, and they need to be supported.

Her Type of Man

I want with all my heart to find a man with whom I will be myself! I want to see a smile on his face.