Meet online - 22 y.o. Polina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11882032

ID 11882032
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateMay 26, 2001 (Gemini)
  • Occupationsales manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight93 lbg (42 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Polina and I am a 23-year-old Gemini. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I strongly believe in love, kindness, and compassion. I have never been married before, but I am ready to open my heart to someone special.

Physically, I stand at 5'5'' (163 cm) tall with a slender figure. My weight is 92 lbs (42 kg), and I take care of myself by leading a healthy lifestyle. I have gorgeous green eyes that sparkle with excitement and a head full of beautiful brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in enjoying life's pleasures in moderation.

As for my occupation, I work as a sales manager, which allows me to interact with different people every day. I enjoy connecting with others and helping them find what they are looking for.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. I am currently a student and learning new languages is one of my goals for the future.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city has so much to offer, and I love exploring its culture, history, and cuisine.

I am excited about the prospect of finding someone special here on this dating website. If you are looking for a caring, genuine, and loving partner, I might just be the one for you. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's embark on this beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to cook, to do fitness, to go out with my friends and a lot of other things. Also I like to visit museums and theaters and to develop in myself something new and interesting.

Character

I can say about myself that I am honest, open and emotional! I love to spend time with my friends playing the console! I love to laugh and come up with new pranks.

Her Type of Man

My ideal man should have the following qualities: love, understanding, support, trust, happiness. These may be rooty words but it is really important for building strong relationships.