Meet online - 31 y.o. Inna from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11881986

ID 11881986
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 31, 1992 (Leo)
  • OccupationStylist colorist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Polish

About me

Hi there! My name is Inna, and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I consider myself a strong and independent woman, with a Christian background. I have been through a divorce, which has taught me valuable lessons about love and relationships. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a graceful presence that is sure to catch your eye.

I am a proud mother to a beautiful boy, born in 2018. Being a mother has been the most rewarding experience of my life, and I cherish every moment I spend with my little one.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have captivating gray eyes that reflect my inner strength and wisdom. With a weight of 123 lbs (56 kg), I take care of my body and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my overall well-being.

My brown hair is my crowning glory, and I take pride in keeping it well-maintained. As a stylist colorist, I have a keen eye for fashion and beauty trends, and I love experimenting with different hairstyles and colors.

I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. I also speak Russian and Polish, which adds to my cultural versatility.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. Continuous learning and personal growth are values that I hold dear to my heart.

I currently reside in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in different environments.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to embark on a journey of love and companionship, and I can't wait to meet someone who shares similar values and dreams. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Drawing, cooking, walking, sports, reading, learning, traveling, finance.

Character

I am a gentle and kind girl. It is important for me to be in harmony with myself and develop. For me, relaxation is painting. From early childhood I love to paint with oils. I want my passion for drawing to grow into something more. I find it important that a person reads regularly to expand their knowledge.

Her Type of Man

Mutual understanding and support is the key to the success of relations between a man and a woman. It is also important for me to discuss everything so that there are no problems and misunderstandings. In a man, I value wisdom, kindness, maturity and a sense of humor.