Meet online - 23 y.o. Olga from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11881944

ID 11881944
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 17, 2000 (Leo)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olga, and I am a Leo bride searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. Family is also very important to me, and I hope to find someone who wants to build a strong and loving family together.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'9'' (173 cm) tall and weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). I take care of myself and work as a fitness trainer, so you can say that I have a fit and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my long black hair complements my features.

When it comes to habits, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values. I have basic English speaking skills, but I am open to learning and improving my language abilities.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my education. I am constantly striving to grow and learn in both my personal and professional life. Currently, I reside in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine.

I am excited about the possibility of finding love and companionship through this dating website. If you are someone who values faith, family, and a healthy lifestyle, then we might be a great match. I am ready to embark on this journey and see where it takes us. Let's get to know each other and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am very active and enjoy running and biking. Also I really enjoy the outdoors and playing sports with friends. I think it is important to balance physical exercise with mental exercise, so I also enjoy learning about the world. I am a Harvard educated political scientist and love my job. My whole life is the world that I myself build with my own thoughts, with my actions, with my right deeds.

Character

I grew up in a large family and I am the youngest in the family. I love children, but, understanding the experience of my parents, I can say that I do not want many children. One or two children will be enough. It is not important for me to give birth to a child myself, I am ready to pick up and adopt a child from an orphanage. Of all the children, I would take the girl with the most difficult fate. For me, the main thing in life is to find myself and a person who will share my views. Can I say that I have found myself? No, but I know what I need and in what direction I want to move. Since childhood, I love to draw, I love real estate and I love everything related to this area. I like to spend my free time in the gym, so I relieve stress and tension. I am for a healthy lifestyle and proper nutrition.

Her Type of Man

I want to love someone not for his beauty, or wallet but for his heart. He should enjoy traveling and exploring. I am not here to play games with a man’s heart.I am looking for an attractive, passionate, man who is trim, a good communicator, a good kisser, likes to exercise and stay fit, loves to wear as tuxes and as jeans and is looking for a man who will be my best friend and love him completely. Marriage would be great to the right man. I am trying to improve my english more. I want my man to be free and express himself as long as he comes home with me every nite.