Meet online - 37 y.o. Yana from Uzhhorod, Ukraine - ID 11881930

ID 11881930
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 26, 1986 (Cancer)
  • OccupationColorist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceUzhhorod, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yana and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Uzhhorod, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am a compassionate and caring person who values emotional connections and creating a loving home.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that true love is something that comes once in a lifetime, and I am patiently waiting for that special someone to come into my life. I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life, guiding me in my decisions and providing a strong foundation for my relationships.

Professionally, I work as a colorist, where I get to use my creativity and artistic skills to bring out the beauty in others. I have a university degree and I am constantly striving to improve my skills and knowledge in my field. I am fluent in English and have good communication skills, so you don't have to worry about any language barriers between us.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and going out with friends. I like to indulge in a social drink from time to time, but I am not a heavy drinker. I don't smoke and I take care of my health by leading an active lifestyle and eating a balanced diet. My brown eyes and natural beauty are something that I take pride in, and I believe that true beauty comes from within.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. Distance is not an issue for me, as I am willing to travel and relocate for the right person. If you are someone who is kind-hearted, family-oriented, and ready for a serious relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to relax and always be on top, I do yoga, I can do many different poses. Dancing liberates me a lot

Character

I am a dreamy person, but I always know what I want from life, I like to always be well-groomed and beautiful, cleanliness is an important criterion for me, I love delicious smells

Her Type of Man

The ideal of a man for me is a strong, strong-willed man, behind whom I can be on the wall so that he can always protect me in life