Meet online - 26 y.o. Daria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11881928

ID 11881928
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 12, 1997 (Leo)
  • Occupationtreatmenttologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Daria and I'm a Leo. I am a Christian and I have never been married. Standing at 5'4'' (162 cm), I have a petite and charming stature. I take great care of myself and maintain a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg). Rest assured, I have a social drinking habit and I never smoke.

One of my most captivating features is my mesmerizing green eyes, which are sure to leave you enchanted. Additionally, I have beautiful brown hair that complements my overall look. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate fluently in the near future.

Professionally, I am a treatmenttologist, dedicated to helping others and making a positive impact in their lives. I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with valuable knowledge and skills. Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Odessa, Ukraine.

In terms of personal life, I do not have any children. I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my future family. Family values are of utmost importance to me, and I am eager to find a partner who shares the same sentiment.

When it comes to hobbies, I enjoy spending time in nature, indulging in captivating books, and exploring different cuisines. I am passionate about traveling and discovering new cultures. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new languages and cultures.

If you're looking for a compassionate and caring partner who values family and is committed to personal growth, then look no further. I am excited to embark on this journey of love and companionship with someone who appreciates the beauty of life as much as I do.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering the wonders that life has to offer together.

Hobbies and Interests

I work out in the gym, sometimes I play basketball, volleyball, ice skating, snowboarding. I like running, football, surfing, water skiing.

Character

I am a person whom you can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share comfortable silence in each others arms. I have a kind, calm and sensitive character.

Her Type of Man

The ability to trust and be honest with each other. I think it's important to talk to each other. It is important to discuss both negative and positive aspects. Support each other and pursue common goals