Meet online - 25 y.o. Anna from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11881911

ID 11881911
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 16, 1998 (Aries)
  • OccupationProject manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I'm an Aries bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. My values and beliefs shape who I am as a person and guide me in my search for a meaningful and fulfilling relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). Taking care of myself physically is important to me, and I enjoy staying active and fit.

When it comes to socializing, I am a social drinker and enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail. However, I do not smoke and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. My piercing blue eyes and fair hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance.

Communication is key in any relationship, and I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. As a project manager by profession, I value clear and effective communication in both my personal and professional life. While English is the only language I speak fluently, I am open to learning new languages and cultures.

I hold a university degree and have a successful career as a project manager. My occupation allows me to be organized, goal-oriented, and dedicated. However, I also know how to balance work and personal life, and I am looking for someone who shares similar values.

Currently, I reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. I am proud of my city and the rich culture it has to offer. It would be wonderful to find someone who appreciates the beauty of Ukraine and is open to exploring our country together.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, ambitious, and adventurous partner, then I may just be the one for you. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I know how to ride a horse, I do different types of sports, but for myself, this is not professional. I read a lot of literature and draw oil paintings

Character

I love to explore this world, I want to always be the best, the most beautiful and the happiest. I love communication, I am communicative and can support any conversation. I'm happy to meet new people here

Her Type of Man

I need a man with whom I will not be afraid to show myself, I want love and attention, I like to joke and laugh a lot, I hope that my future husband will love this in me