Meet online - 27 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11881910

ID 11881910
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 9, 1996 (Leo)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia and I am a Leo. I'm so excited to be here on this dating website, ready to meet my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am eager to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs as I do. My height is 5'7'' (170 cm) and I weigh 136 lbg (62 kg). I take care of myself both mentally and physically, and I believe in living a healthy lifestyle.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, and I take pride in maintaining a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray and my hair is black. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

In terms of my occupation, I work as an administrator. I find my job fulfilling and it allows me to use my organizational skills to the fullest. While I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages if my future partner desires.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and has shaped me into the person I am today. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with so much history and culture, and I would love to share it with someone special.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey and find someone who complements me in every way. If you're looking for a sincere, caring, and family-oriented partner, I may just be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a creative person, so I have many hobbies, but the main is my profession. I love theater, cinema, and live music. I also get great pleasure from doing sports, namely swimming and fitness. I like to cook various dishes and desserts according to my own recipes. I am very interested in the world, so I read books and watch TV about the life of people in different parts of the world, and I also love to travel.

Character

My bright appearance can be misleading that this is all that excites me. But this is not at all true. Now is the period when I work on my inner beauty, on the beauty of my soul. In addition, I have a great sense of humor and my man will never get bored with me))) We can come up with jokes together! But despite the fact that I like to joke, I have a really serious attitude to life and love. I am emotional , honest and open woman. I do not like lie. I think that truth is always the best. I am a very goal oriented woman and if I have some aim I will do my best to achieve it. I am real and I do not like people who like to pretend.

Her Type of Man

I look for a man who is kind, caring, and passionate. I look for the man of action. I want to meet a purposeful one. I want to feel myself a weak lady beside him. A real woman. I want to meet a mature man. The man with a good sense of humor. The man who is optimistic. I'd like us to understand and support each other. I know ways to make him the happiest man in the world.