Meet online - 43 y.o. Tatyana from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11881825

ID 11881825
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateJuly 26, 1980 (Leo)
  • OccupationEngineer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Tatyana. I am a Leo and I am here to find my perfect match. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am ready to explore the world of online dating to find my soulmate.

I am an Orthodox woman, and my faith is an important part of my life. I am divorced and have a wonderful son who was born in 2009. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and is ready to build a strong and loving family together.

Physically, I am 5'6'' tall (167 cm) and weigh 125 lbg (57 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have blue eyes that sparkle with joy and a beautiful blond hair that complements my appearance. I never smoke and only drink socially.

In terms of education, I have completed college and currently work as an engineer. I am passionate about my profession and enjoy the challenges it brings. Although my English speaking skills are conversational, I am always eager to learn and improve.

I reside in Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine, a city that holds a special place in my heart. It is a vibrant and lively place, and I am proud to call it home. Although I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning new cultures and languages with my future partner.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who values family, is kind-hearted, and ready for an adventure, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story and build a future full of happiness and love together.

Hobbies and Interests

As you see from my profile photos I adore photosessions and I am trying to be a good model) hahaha I am very active and you can notice from my pics that I am fond of boxing. But it's just for fun and I have never fight seriously and I am not going because I have a tiny soul and can't hurt anyone.

Character

Looking at me you can think that I am just a silly blonde but let's not judge people by appearance. I am a bright and charismatic woman, mature, wise and experienced in life. I know what I exactly want and always get it. I am also very positive and never think about negative things. I am ready to meet all obstacles with smile and I am not going to give up.

Her Type of Man

My future beloved is not a prince but for me he will be a king, my superhero even they think he is not. Because we all choose a person by our own preferences and you can't be good for everyone. As I said I am an experienced woman in my life and I don't want to meet a man just for one-night adventure, I am going to meet a future husband. He should be kind to me and my child, I want to feel his love and care, his support and understanding. Appearance and age is nothing for me, I don't care about that. For me the most important is beautiful inner world.