Meet online - 23 y.o. Oleksandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11881807

ID 11881807
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMarch 2, 2000 (Pisces)
  • OccupationMarketer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Oleksandra and I am a Pisces. I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find someone to share my life with. In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'9'' tall (173 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue and my hair is blond. I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke.

In terms of my background, I am a marketer by profession. I have a good command of the English language, so communication will not be a problem for us. Although I have not completed my university education, I am constantly seeking to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and beautiful city, and I love living here. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, but for now, Kyiv is my home.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities such as reading, traveling, and spending time with loved ones. I have a passion for exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest and I am looking for someone to share these adventures with.

I hope that gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and adventurous woman, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I can be flexible, so my favourite yoga pose is Halasana. I think you should google it hahaha And now you can find out even more about what I do in the evenings... By learning even more poses from that very book - for example do you know the book "64 arts" ? If not, I need to tell you about it now, my nosy boy

Character

Hello, I'm sure you're here for a reason... Would you rather have deep blue eyes or a deep cleavage? I'm sure you've looked at me from every angle, just don't be intimidated by how a girl with those eyes can be bossy and demanding about her choices even in bed... But in a relationship with me you will forget what reproaches and tantrums are, I want to build it on trust and I'm sure we should prioritise who will be in charge right away... Or rather in what position.

Her Type of Man

The most important thing is that you agree with my wishes and are not afraid to discover a new way of pleasure... I will easily help you with your tie, and you help me to relieve unnecessary stress and there will be harmony in our couple... Only if you want to get more than you've ever had before pay attention to my secret message to you