Meet online - 31 y.o. Anna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11881776

ID 11881776
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 8, 1992 (Aries)
  • OccupationDancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I'm an Aries. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website, where I can meet new people and hopefully find my soulmate. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is an important aspect of my life. I am a Christian and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I value honesty, kindness, and compassion, and I'm looking for someone who shares these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at a petite height of 5'2'' (156 cm) and weigh 123 lbg (56 kg). My eyes are a warm shade of brown and my hair is naturally black. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy staying active and one of my passions is dancing. I have been a dancer for several years and it brings me joy and fulfillment.

In terms of my language skills, I have a basic level of English. Although it may not be fluent, I am eager to improve and learn more. As for other languages, I am currently only fluent in Ukrainian.

Education is also important to me. I have a university degree and I believe that continuous learning is essential for personal growth and development. I am open-minded and love to engage in intellectual conversations and debates.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city with a rich history. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that you found it interesting and that it gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I look forward to connecting with you and getting to know each other better.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies and hobbies directly depend on what I do. I dance wherever possible - in the car, at home, at a party. There are also days when I take brushes and start creating, I like to draw the outlines of people, the lines of the female and male body. According to this description, you might think that I give all of myself only to creativity, but this is not entirely true. I love to cook! This is another one of my passions and loves. In cooking, I give my soul and mood. My signature dishes are naturally borscht, and sweet lemon tart and raspberry cheesecake.

Character

School and my family influenced the formation of my character. At school, I immediately realized that I had the qualities of a leader responsible for my work. Since childhood, my parents sent me to dance, and from the first lessons I began to show success, and soon I was able to become the main one in the ensemble. A little later, she took several dance groups as a part-time job, and so she came to the creation of her own dance school. Creating my own business allowed me to move up the career ladder, this is what I wanted to do all my life and what I can do well. It nurtured in me such qualities as sensuality, confidence, dedication and professionalism.

Her Type of Man

Behind the achievements in the professional field are loneliness and the inability to lean on a man's shoulder. Having achieved what I wanted, I realized that the most important thing in life is family. I am looking for a reliable faithful man, ready to be a support and support to me, ready to share joyful and sad moments with me. Today, appearance does not matter to me, I have no clear requirements, except for human qualities. I'm looking for a man - a man.