Meet online - 21 y.o. Mariia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11881774

ID 11881774
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateApril 7, 2003 (Aries)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Mariia and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone to share my life with. I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) and I take care of myself to maintain a healthy weight of 123 lbs (56 kg).

In terms of lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and I do drink socially. However, I am a non-smoker and I take pride in taking care of my health. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue and my hair is brown, which complements my features nicely.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English, but I would describe my skills as basic. I am always eager to learn and improve, so I am open to expanding my language skills. Currently, I am a student, but my passion lies in the world of modeling. It allows me to express my creativity and showcase my unique style.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I am looking for someone who shares my values and has a zest for life. Together, we can create a beautiful and fulfilling future.

If you are searching for a kind-hearted, adventurous, and loyal partner, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own love story and make memories that will last a lifetime.

I am excited to meet you and see where this journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start getting to know each other.

Hobbies and Interests

It could sound pretty normal, but I really like reading books. It's like diving into the world that author created and live the life inside this world with others who described in the book! It may sound unusual, but I adore my body, I love to photograph it but I have no one to show it to... Would you like to see something that is not in the public domain? I also like to write stories, quite personal, describing my desire for new sensations and pleasures. I also have a good imagination and can make up different interesting fantasies, do you want me to write one about you and me?

Character

I am a very sociable person! I'm not the kind of person who sits at home all day and demands only male attention! So why don't we chat right now? Besides, I love traveling and discovering the world. There are so many things in this world that are unfathomable to man and yet so beautiful. I love thrills and pleasures, I especially love to get them with a man, what can you do to make us get these sensations?

Her Type of Man

My type of man can be described quite simply. I don't look at his looks or his financial situation. It is important to me only that we were good together, that he understood me, my feelings and moods and tried to make me feel good. That I could give him my love and support and receive it mutually I want that I could trust him with all myself and all my frank desires. Do you want to know what my desires are?