Meet online - 20 y.o. Yelyzaveta from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11881721

ID 11881721
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateMarch 7, 2003 (Pisces)
  • Occupationnurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceCherkasy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yelyzaveta and I'm a 24-year-old Pisces from Cherkasy, Ukraine. I'm excited to share a bit about myself and hopefully find someone special here on this dating website.

I come from a Christian background and have never been married. I believe in the power of love and am eager to start a new chapter in my life with the right person. Standing at 5'4'' (162 cm) tall, I have a petite yet elegant figure. With my weight of 105 lbs (48 kg), I take care of myself and prioritize my health.

One of my most striking features is my beautiful blue eyes, which have been known to captivate hearts. I have long blond hair that adds to my overall charm. As for my English speaking skills, I have a basic understanding and can communicate effectively.

Currently, I'm pursuing a nursing degree and working towards my dream of becoming a compassionate caregiver. I believe that helping others is a noble calling, and it brings me joy to make a difference in people's lives.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and spending quality time with loved ones. I have a deep appreciation for art and enjoy visiting museums and galleries. While my focus is on my studies and career, I'm open to finding love and building a strong foundation with someone special.

I reside in the beautiful city of Cherkasy, Ukraine. It's a place rich in history and culture, and I'm lucky to call it home. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready for a committed relationship. Together, we can create a beautiful love story filled with understanding, support, and happiness.

If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm excited to meet new people and see where this journey takes us. Let's embark on this adventure together and discover the magic of love.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time I try to spend with my friends. I like to read books and watch interesting films. I also love to travel and want to see many countries. After all, the one who travels sees much more.

Character

I always remain an optimist. Friendly and romantic girl. I love helping people. Sometimes sentimental and really do not like lies.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a kind, purposeful, calm and caring man. Who, as well as will share my views on life, make compromises.