Meet online - 34 y.o. Alice from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11881711

ID 11881711
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateJuly 15, 1989 (Cancer)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other LanguagesPoland

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alice and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Cancer woman with striking green eyes and beautiful red hair. I am a doctor by profession, with a medical degree, currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine.

Being a Cancer, I am known for my nurturing and caring nature. I have a warm heart and a compassionate soul, always ready to lend a helping hand to those in need. I believe in the power of love and I am eager to find my soulmate, someone who can appreciate and reciprocate the love I have to offer.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I have dedicated my time and energy to my career, but now I am ready to commit myself to building a strong and loving relationship. I am a firm believer in loyalty and trust, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

When it comes to my hobbies and interests, I enjoy immersing myself in different cultures and learning new languages. Apart from my fluent English, I also speak Polish. I believe that language is a gateway to understanding and connecting with people from all walks of life. I am always open to new experiences and I love exploring the world around me.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I do not drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I am proud of my physique, weighing 143 lbs (65 kg), and I strive to maintain my physical and mental wellbeing.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and intelligent partner who is ready to embark on the journey of love and companionship, then look no further. I am here, waiting for that special someone to enter my life. Let's create our own love story together.

*Disclaimer: Data provided is based on self-assessment and may vary.

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling, discovering new places and new horizons! If I ever come across a map with lost treasures, I will definitely go looking for them with my loved one! I love ancient history, literature and art. I will be happy to walk around the city center and museums, and in the evening I will arrange a romantic dinner with my beloved somewhere on the lake in the wilderness. Versatility of character is my other self!

Character

My disposition and temperament are very violent, exactly the same as the color of my hair! But despite the fire that constantly burns in my soul, I am a very gentle sweet and caring girl. I dream of seeing off my beloved man to work with a cup of coffee and a fresh breakfast and meeting him with a delicious dinner.

Her Type of Man

My loved one should be gentle and caring! He must understand me perfectly and complement me in everything. I will follow my loved one anywhere! I will be faithful and devoted to him! I will be his beautiful Elena if he loves me as much as Paris.