Meet online - 27 y.o. Tatiana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11881710

ID 11881710
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 18, 1997 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationAssistant for a business woman in Ukraine.
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hello! My name is Tatiana and I am a Capricorn. I am so excited to be here on this dating website, ready to meet my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that now is the perfect time for me to find love and start a family.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 127 lbg (58 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue and my hair is blond. I have been told that I have a natural beauty that shines from within.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. I am confident in my ability to communicate effectively and express myself clearly. In addition to English, I also speak Ukrainian and Russian. I believe that language is the key to understanding and connecting with others.

Professionally, I work as an assistant for a businesswoman in Ukraine. I enjoy my job and find fulfillment in helping others succeed. I have a university degree and I am always looking for opportunities to learn and grow.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

Photo, sea, music, dancing, gym. Volunteer for homeless animals and chief of staff for low-income support.

Character

I am adaptable, cheerful, determined, honest and friendly person. I like to spend time with my Family and Friends.

Her Type of Man

The man with whom I can easily establish communication and develop relationships. Openness to me and sincerity. A man older than me who has experience in life and solving all situations with me that can be a problem. Together and only together we will overcome everything. Are you ready?