Meet online - 28 y.o. Liubov from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11881703

ID 11881703
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 29, 1995 (Libra)
  • OccupationFitness coach
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Liubov, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, blond-haired, and green-eyed Libra. As a fitness coach, health and wellness are my top priorities in life. I have a university degree and currently reside in the beautiful city of Lviv, Ukraine.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that true love comes when the time is right, and I am patiently waiting for that special someone to come into my life. Being a Christian, my faith plays an important role in shaping my values and priorities.

I am a non-smoker and do not consume alcohol. Living a healthy lifestyle is essential to me, and I enjoy helping others achieve their fitness goals as a coach. English is not my native language, but I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively.

When it comes to hobbies, I love spending time outdoors, enjoying nature, and staying active. Whether it's going for a run, hiking in the mountains, or practicing yoga, I find joy in staying fit and connected to the world around me.

If you are looking for a sincere, caring, and loyal partner who values health and fitness, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's create a strong connection based on mutual respect, trust, and understanding.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are ready to meet someone who shares your values and is committed to building a lasting relationship, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's take a leap of faith together and see where this journey leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to lead an active lifestyle, my profession makes me feel active, cheerful and, of course, slim. I also love traveling, discovering new countries, new cultures and meeting new people. I also love to cook for my loved ones, I like it when they smile and are happy. It will be great if one day I cook a delicious dinner for you and see that you are smiling and happy with me. Write to me so we can get closer to this moment))

Character

I am kind, sympathetic, purposeful, selfless and faithful. Do you value these qualities in a woman? I value wisdom, experience, self-confidence, determination, loyalty and sincerity. Be honest with me. MAKE A STEP MEETING ME!

Her Type of Man

I'M READY FOR CHANGE IN MY LIFE! I want to meet a man on this site who will completely change my reality! And I, in turn, will make adjustments to his bachelor life!) You will understand who I am by talking to me! I just want to say that I'm ready for a new love adventure. And you?