Meet online - 33 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11881668

ID 11881668
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 30, 1990 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesPolish, Norwegian

About me

Hello there! My name is Natalia, and I am a Scorpio. I believe in the power of love and destiny, which is why I have decided to join this dating website in search of my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of who I am, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding love.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 127 lbg (58 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my hair is a lovely blond color. I take pride in taking care of myself and living a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

One of my most valuable qualities is my ability to speak fluent English. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am confident in my language skills. In addition to English, I also speak Polish and Norwegian. I have a university degree and am well-educated, which allows me to engage in meaningful conversations on various topics.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. However, distance is not a barrier for me when it comes to love. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and creating a life together in a different country.

I am excited about the prospect of meeting someone special through this dating website. If you are looking for a genuine and kind-hearted partner who is ready to commit to a loving relationship, then I am here waiting for you. Let's take this journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love dancing and singing Ukrainian anthem ! I want to travel a lot!

Character

Hi, I am Natalia architect I am a very fragile and little girl. I work in the field of architecture and art, I like my profession . I like to develop in all directions, I like to sing and dance. I registered on the site to find my soulmate in my life . I'm very loyal to my other half, sensitive, and terribly not jealous. I want to show you my heart.

Her Type of Man

My husband should be kind and caring, be able to love his woman . I want to find a courageous and responsible person. I want him to take care of me, to see our future together. I want to be as sincere and mutual as possible. I love evening walks and really want to walk along the paths in the evenings with the man I love..If you want to find a serious woman, I am waiting for you, do not miss your chance. No need to waste time on empty conversations.