Meet online - 25 y.o. Erika from Armenia, Colombia - ID 11881508

ID 11881508
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 29, 1998 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationInfluencer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight145 lbs (66 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceArmenia, Colombia
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesSpanish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Erika, and I'm a Sagittarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Catholic and have strong faith in my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of a strong spiritual connection in any relationship. Being never married, I am excited to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs as me.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and weigh 145 lbs (66 kg). My hazel eyes are said to be captivating, and my chestnut hair adds a touch of warmth to my overall look. Staying healthy is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and Spanish. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express ourselves in different languages can bring us closer together. I also hold a university degree, which has helped shape my perspective on life and gives us something interesting to talk about.

As an influencer, I have the unique opportunity to inspire and connect with people from all walks of life. I am passionate about making a positive impact in the world and using my platform to spread love and kindness. If you're someone who appreciates creativity and values making a difference, we might just be a perfect match.

Currently, I reside in Armenia and Colombia. I love exploring new places, immersing myself in different cultures, and embracing the beauty that each country has to offer. Whether it's hiking in the picturesque landscapes of Armenia or enjoying the vibrant atmosphere of Colombia, I'm always up for new adventures and creating unforgettable memories.

If you're looking for a caring, compassionate, and adventurous partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey of love together and create a beautiful story that will last a lifetime. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read books sitting in the park on a bench. I love traveling and long walks with my loved one! I love adventure! As the great Alexandre Dumas said, "Life is boring when there are no adventures in it." Also, I will not refuse to drink hot cocoa, wrap myself in a blanket and watch a classic movie, and a blizzard will howl outside the window, firewood will crackle in the fireplace, a cat will curl up in a ball at my feet and my beloved man will hug me with his strong arm!

Character

I'm more of a classic girl than a modern one! I believe that in my house there should always be delicious food and a comfortable life. I seem daring but in my heart I am very kind and vulnerable. My character is proportional to my mood. If I'm in a good mood, I'll be the soul of the company. If you ask my friends about me, they will answer "she is a princess who defeated a fire-breathing dragon a long time ago but is still waiting for her prince"

Her Type of Man

You are a pirate! Or a prince on a white horse... it doesn't matter! He is the perfect man with whom I want to go to the ends of the world! He is a romantic like me, he is my better half! You can chat with him until dawn and dream about the future.