Meet online - 24 y.o. Veronika from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11881478

ID 11881478
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateDecember 19, 1999 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationtop manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight152 lbs (69 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Veronika and I'm a Sagittarius bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I'm here on this dating website.

First of all, I want to assure you that I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and weigh 151 lbs (69 kg). With my blue eyes and blonde hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and charming appearance.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. As a top manager, I am ambitious and driven in my career. However, I also know how to balance work and personal life.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

In terms of education, I am currently a student. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. As for my residence, I am proud to call Dnipro my home. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

So, why am I here on this dating website? I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. I believe that a strong foundation of friendship and mutual respect is essential for a successful and fulfilling relationship.

If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a big addiction to nature and real rest. I do not have expensive or refined hobbies, because I am a very simple woman. I have a very big dream related to my hobby, I want to go camping with my loved one every month and completely forget about the big city.

Character

I'm a balanced person and for the most part I like calm, no-drama, and if need be I can compromise because I believe that quarrels have no place anywhere at all, not just in relationships.

Her Type of Man

All I need from my man to be calm and confident. It is very important for me that we have common interests and we can spend a lot of time together.