Meet online - 20 y.o. Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11881473

ID 11881473
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateNovember 10, 2003 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationpharmacist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olena, and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian with strong values and beliefs. Family and faith are very important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

I have never been married and have no children. I believe that love knows no boundaries and can happen at any stage in life. I'm ready to embark on this journey and find my soulmate.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I don't smoke and only drink socially. Staying fit and taking care of my body is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same mindset.

Professionally, I am a pharmacist. I am currently a student, dedicated to expanding my knowledge in the field of pharmacy. I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in the world.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills and I'm eager to improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I'm committed to bridging any language barriers that may arise.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I'm proud to call it home. I hope to find someone who appreciates the beauty and history of my country.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and ambitious woman, looking for a loving and supportive partner. If you're someone who values faith, family, and has a zest for life, I would love to get to know you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

My interests are mainly my education and work, at the moment I'm learning new things in IT, I like to understand the program code of websites, I'm learning languages. English and Chinese. I am fond of astronomy, I like to tell about the size of our Universe, about what can be behind black holes, about the possibility of terraforming Mars and the possibility of leaving our planet) I read books, most of all I like science fiction. I like watching movies together under the blanket. I love to cook, I do it at the level of a chef, I will cook for you every day, I think you will be shocked when you find out what I can cook for you. You don't know what to text me? Just ask me "what's your specialty?"

Character

Gentle, kind, loyal, a little shy, inexperienced, but ready to learn how to build a relationship with a good man) Tactile, love to cuddle and hold hands. I don't like to argue, fully trust my man's choice and always listen to a man's opinion. I hate lies, I am always honest with myself and I will be honest with you) I'm not experienced yet, but you can teach me how to treat a man properly, I'm ready to learn, especially from an experienced guy who is older than me, yes men who are much older than me are my fetish)

Her Type of Man

Respect for each other, sincerity, caring, loyalty, understanding and honesty. I want to feel love and see sincere feelings. I like polite men) And also, men much older than me it's my fetish, me zhut how it turns on. To be honest I am very shy and even now when I write this I blush a little).