Meet online - 28 y.o. Anastasiya from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11881470

ID 11881470
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 30, 1995 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Anastasiya. I am a Scorpio and I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes and long blond hair. I take great care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I occasionally enjoy a drink, but I never smoke.

In terms of my education, I have a university degree. I am also a successful model, which is my occupation. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

I currently reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. While I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. I believe that a strong foundation of trust and respect is essential in any relationship. I am a caring and loving person and I am ready to give my heart to the right person.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am alone, I like to listen to good music, to read news or to watch comedies or some series. I like being romantic and spontaneous, I like to surprise a lot, to organize holidays and to have fun. I am a very good cook. I like making decorations and handmade. And to spend time outdoors, to walk on fresh air . Each day of my life I try to spend in an interesting way as I do not like being bored.

Character

My close friends and family can describe me as a kind, cheerful, friendly and smiling woman, mostly in good mood. I am always responsible and caring, attentive even to small details. But I am in big hope here to find my man, to meet a reliable and good man. Future can be better and everything is in our hands. I am not ideal, but I have many good qualities so you can fall in love with me easily.

Her Type of Man

I need a reliable and serious man in my life, with plans and goals, with the desire to be happy with a special woman, with a big wish to change life adding positive bright colors into daily life. No wasting time and no games, as my intentions are serious. You are generous, romantic, intelligent and strong.