Meet online - 25 y.o. Alina from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11881445

ID 11881445
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 29, 1998 (Taurus)
  • Occupationjournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alina, and I'm thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me who I am.

Firstly, I am a Taurus, which means I am known for my strong will and determination. I believe in the power of love and the importance of strong connections. As a Christian, my faith plays a significant role in my life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, which perfectly complements my luscious brown hair. I take care of myself and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. Additionally, I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am a journalist, and I find great joy in sharing stories and bringing important information to light. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the necessary skills and knowledge to excel in my career.

Currently, I reside in Sumy, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my roots and love being a part of this community.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and dreams of building a strong and loving relationship. If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and adventurous partner, then look no further. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Travelling and work, two things which give me happiness and I really love doing it! I can easily combine these two things and I will be happy! I am quite a hard-working lady who knows value of money and who respect money which I did!

Character

I am an ordinary woman who is full of vitality and energy and wants to share my desires with a worthy person.

Her Type of Man

I want to feel romantic moments, care, and support for each other. I would like to meet a man who is ready to accept all my love and tenderness. My attention, my support in everything, and care.