Meet online - 25 y.o. Valeria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11881444

ID 11881444
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateMay 3, 1998 (Taurus)
  • OccupationNurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight134 lbg (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Valeria and I am a Taurus. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and compassion. I have never been married before, so I am looking forward to finding someone special to share my life with.

Physically, I am 5'9'' (175 cm) tall and weigh 134 lbs (61 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful brown eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity. My hair is also brown, and I always make sure it looks its best.

In terms of habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and keeping it free from harmful substances. I also speak basic English, which allows me to communicate and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am a nurse. Helping others is my passion, and I find great joy in making a positive impact on people's lives. I have a medical degree, which has given me the knowledge and skills to provide the best care possible.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a single Taurus woman who is ready to find love and build a strong and lasting relationship. I have a lot to offer and I am excited to meet someone who will appreciate and cherish me for who I am. If you are looking for a kind-hearted and caring partner, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this journey together and create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I like go shopping, dancing, reading and taking photos in my spare time, and traveling is my favorite.

Character

I have good character, I do not get mad or angry, if there are things to discuss - we will sit and talk about it until we find a mutual solution. Another good surprise for you is that I am a very affectionate lady and have a lot of passion for my beloved.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man , interesting, honest, passionate, who will show me what true love is. I believe in love and sparkle at first sight. It's so important for me to know what love means to you, what kind of person you are with your woman.