Meet online - 31 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11881415

ID 11881415
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 27, 1992 (Pisces)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith plays a very important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have been divorced, but I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at happiness.

Physically, I have hazel eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 136 lbs (62 kg). I do not drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a doctor. I am passionate about helping others and making a difference in people's lives. I have a university degree and I am always striving to expand my knowledge and skills in my field.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and Ukrainian. Communication is very important to me and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other is the foundation of any successful relationship.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful and vibrant city. I love exploring new places, trying new foods, and experiencing different cultures. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

In conclusion, I am a loving, caring, and compassionate woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and lasting relationship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's take this journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

Gym, dance, travel

Character

I am easy-going, enthusiastic, honest, motivated and self-confident person. I like to spend time with my daughter. I love her so much. I like going to the gym and meeting with friends.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet self-sufficient, successful, honest and outgoing person. I like to dream and I hope we can do it together.